2018-19 Belmont Abbey Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 7-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Pts per game 81.9
FG % 48.4
3PT % 38.0
FT % 79.9
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 15.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 at Campbell # L, 83-56 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Wake Forest # L, 106-74 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Wingate SAC/CC Tip-off Challenge (ESPN3) L, 104-87 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Mars Hill SAC/CC Tip-off Challenge @ Wingate, N.C. W, 70-53 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 at Coker W, 77-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Piedmont International W, 91-75 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Johnson C. Smith W, 85-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at No. 10 Queens W, 76-55 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Young Harris L, 86-75 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Southern Wesleyan * W, 79-58 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at No. 20 Barton * W, 93-79 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 North Greenville * W, 73-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Limestone * W, 92-74 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 Lenoir-Rhyne REDucation Day Game L, 80-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Tusculum W, 65-63 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 Erskine * W, 101-94 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Lees-McRae * W, 83-75 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at North Greenville * W, 79-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 67-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Christendom W, 105-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 King * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Limestone * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Mount Olive * 7:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Emmanuel * 7:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Barton * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Erskine * 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Mount Olive * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 at King * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Lees-McRae * 7:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 at Emmanuel * 7:30 PM
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 at TBA Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals TBA
Sat., Mar. 09 at TBA Conference Carolinas Semifinals TBA
Sun., Mar. 10 at TBA Conference Carolinas Championship TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event