2017-18 Belmont Abbey Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 7
Home 6-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 77.9
FG % 44.8
3PT % 35.6
FT % 74.9
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 13.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 at Iowa # L, 96-64 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Mars Hill SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge @ Gaffney, S.C. W, 92-83 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Wingate SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge @ Gaffney, S.C. L, 82-66 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 at North Georgia W, 89-87 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 18 Tusculum L, 69-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Coker W, 83-81 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 at Johnson C. Smith L, 82-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Bluefield College W, 99-82 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Barton * L, 78-76 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 North Greenville * W, 75-69 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 76-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Southern Wesleyan * W, 80-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at King * L, 91-88 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 St. Augustine's L, 79-66 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 Emmanuel * REDucation Game W, 116-104 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Erskine * L, 69-67 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Piedmont International W, 94-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Limestone Postponed
Mon., Jan. 15 at Limestone * L, 79-64 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 at Mount Olive * L, 80-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 76-67 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Limestone * L, 63-60 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 at Erskine * W, 75-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Emmanuel * L, 80-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Lees-McRae * L, 116-109 Final - OT
 
February
Wed., Feb. 07 Barton * RaisetheRed Game L, 94-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Mount Olive * L, 75-71 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at North Greenville * L, 71-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 King * Senior Night L, 69-61 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 at Lees-McRae * L, 103-94 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 at No. 1 seed King % ConfCarolinas Quarterfinals 7:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Limestone-Mount Olive winner Conference Carolinas Semifinals (at highest remaining seed) TBA
Sun., Mar. 04 at TBA Conference Carolinas Championship (at highest remaining seed) 2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event