2017-18 Belmont Abbey Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 at Iowa # 8:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Mars Hill SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge @ Gaffney, S.C. 5:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Wingate SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge @ Gaffney, S.C. 5:30 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 at North Georgia 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 Tusculum 4:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 Coker 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 at Johnson C. Smith 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 Bluefield College 7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 at Barton * 7:30 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 North Greenville * 4:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 at Lenoir-Rhyne 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Southern Wesleyan * 7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 at King * 4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 St. Augustine's 3:00 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 Emmanuel * REDucation Game 12:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Erskine * 7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Piedmont 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Limestone * 4:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 18 at Mount Olive * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Southern Wesleyan * 4:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 Limestone * 7:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 at Erskine * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Emmanuel * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Lees-McRae * 7:30 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 07 Barton * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Mount Olive * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at North Greenville * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 King * Senior Night 7:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 at Lees-McRae * 7:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event