2015-16 Belmont Abbey Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-7
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 43.8
3PT % 37.0
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 32.3
Ast per game 12.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 at Appalachian St. # Exhibition 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 13 Mars Hill W, 81-77 Final
Sat., Nov. 14 Wingate L, 95-68 Final
Wed., Nov. 18 at Elon # Exhibition 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 20 at St. Augustine's W, 61-53 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at Chowan L, 74-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 24 at North Greenville * L, 77-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 28 Queens (N.C.) L, 92-74 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 at Lees-McRae * L, 90-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 Mount Olive * L, 78-71 Final
Sat., Dec. 12 at UNC Greensboro # Greensboro Coliseum (Exhibition) 8:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 16 King (Tenn.) * REDucation Day L, 84-75 Final
Thu., Dec. 31 Catawba W, 97-84 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 94-68 Final
Tue., Jan. 05 at Southern Wesleyan * L, 87-86 Final - 2OT
Fri., Jan. 08 Erskine * W, 91-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 Emmanuel * L, 81-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 13 Southern Wesleyan * W, 98-95 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 Barton * L, 85-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 20 Limestone * W, 71-63 Final
Tue., Jan. 26 at Mount Olive * L, 102-76 Final
Fri., Jan. 29 at Emmanuel * L, 78-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 at Erskine * L, 77-64 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 Pfeiffer * W, 70-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 at Limestone * L, 64-59 Final
Tue., Feb. 09 North Greenville * W, 91-81 Final
Fri., Feb. 12 Bluefield St. W, 107-103 Final - OT
Mon., Feb. 15 at King (Tenn.) * L, 71-41 Final
Wed., Feb. 17 Lees-McRae * Senior Night L, 91-82 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 at Barton * L, 79-65 Final
Tue., Feb. 23 at Pfeiffer * L, 72-61 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event