2018 Belmont Abbey Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 30 Newberry * 4:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Slippery Rock @ Richmond, Va. (VCU) 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Millersville @ Harrisonburg, Va. (JMU) 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Lynchburg 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 at Limestone * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Queens * 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Converse * 4:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Converse * @ Spartanburg High 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Molloy 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at Coker * 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 18 at Centre 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Bellarmine 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Limestone * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 at Newberry * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Bellarmine 1:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 06 Queens * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Coker * 1:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 at SAC-CC Championship TBA
Sun., Nov. 18 at SAC-CC Championship TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event