Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Belmont Abbey   1
  Belmont Abbey   1
Sun., Feb. 02 Lander   10
Wed., Feb. 05 Mars Hill   5
Sat., Feb. 08 St. Anselm   1
  St. Anselm   6
Sun., Feb. 09 St. Anselm   0
Sat., Feb. 15 Belmont Abbey   3
Sun., Feb. 16 Belmont Abbey   4
  Belmont Abbey   2
Tue., Feb. 18 Wingate   9
Sat., Feb. 22 Shippensburg   7 7 Innings
  Shippensburg   4 7 Innings
Sun., Feb. 23 Shippensburg   5 7 Innings
  Shippensburg   5 7 Innings
Wed., Feb. 26 Belmont Abbey   7
Fri., Feb. 28 Pfeiffer *   8
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Pfeiffer *   1
  Pfeiffer *   8
Wed., Mar. 05 Catawba   3
Sat., Mar. 08 Erskine *   7
  Erskine *   6 7 Innings
Mon., Mar. 10 Erskine *   9
Tue., Mar. 11 Belmont Abbey   7
  Belmont Abbey   4
Fri., Mar. 14 Belmont Abbey *   4
Sat., Mar. 15 Belmont Abbey *   0
  Belmont Abbey *   10
Wed., Mar. 19 Belmont Abbey   2
Fri., Mar. 21 Belmont Abbey *   6
Sat., Mar. 22 Belmont Abbey *   4
  Belmont Abbey *   12
Sun., Mar. 30 Barton *   13
  Barton *   10
Mon., Mar. 31 Barton *   5
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 Armstrong   7
Fri., Apr. 04 Belmont Abbey *   8
Sat., Apr. 05 Belmont Abbey *   11
  Belmont Abbey *   8
Tue., Apr. 08 Belmont Abbey   12
Fri., Apr. 11 Belmont Abbey *   3
Sat., Apr. 12 Belmont Abbey *   5
  Belmont Abbey *   5
Tue., Apr. 15 Coker    
Wed., Apr. 16 Carson-Newman   10 Senior Day
Tue., Apr. 22 Belmont Abbey   9
 
May
Sat., May. 03 Belmont Abbey   7
Sun., May. 04 Belmont Abbey   2
  Belmont Abbey   3
 
January
Sat., Jan. 31 Catawba   27
 
February
Sun., Feb. 01 Belmont Abbey   7
  Belmont Abbey   0
Sat., Feb. 07 Shippensburg   5
  Shippensburg   9
Sun., Feb. 08 Shippensburg   14
Tue., Feb. 10 Mars Hill *    
Fri., Feb. 13 Belmont Abbey *   11
Sat., Feb. 14 Belmont Abbey *   13
  Belmont Abbey *   22
Tue., Feb. 17 Brevard    
Fri., Feb. 20 Limestone *   1
  Limestone *   5
Sat., Feb. 21 Limestone *   7
Fri., Feb. 27 Southern Wesleyan *   4
Sat., Feb. 28 Southern Wesleyan *   3
  Southern Wesleyan *   1
 
March
Wed., Mar. 04 Belmont Abbey   16
Fri., Mar. 06 Belmont Abbey *   1
Sat., Mar. 07 Belmont Abbey *   2
  Belmont Abbey *   1
Tue., Mar. 10 Belmont Abbey    
Sat., Mar. 14 Belmont Abbey *   3
  Belmont Abbey *   10
Mon., Mar. 16 Belmont Abbey *   10
Tue., Mar. 17 Belmont Abbey   14
Wed., Mar. 18 Lenoir-Rhyne   6 7 Innings
  Lenoir-Rhyne   6 7 Innings
Sat., Mar. 21 Belmont Abbey *   1
  Belmont Abbey *   19
Sun., Mar. 22 Belmont Abbey *   6
Tue., Mar. 24 Wingate   14
Wed., Mar. 25 Belmont Abbey   14
Fri., Mar. 27 King *   22
Sat., Mar. 28 King *   7
  King *   6
Tue., Mar. 31 Armstrong State   4
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Lander   6
Tue., Apr. 07 Carson-Newman   6
Wed., Apr. 08 Belmont Abbey   15
Sat., Apr. 11 Belmont Abbey *   4
  Belmont Abbey *   10
Mon., Apr. 13 Belmont Abbey *   10
Fri., Apr. 17 Mount Olive *   7
Sat., Apr. 18 Mount Olive *   2
  Mount Olive *   22
Thu., Apr. 23 Belmont Abbey % Burlington, NC 6 ConfCarolinas Championships in Burlington, NC
Fri., Apr. 24 Mount Olive % Burlington, NC 3 ConfCarolinas Trny
Sun., Apr. 26 Erskine % Burlington, N.C. 2
  Pfeiffer % Burlington, N.C. 5
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Belmont Abbey   3
Sat., May. 02 Belmont Abbey   4
  Belmont Abbey   1
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 Belmont Abbey   3
Sat., Feb. 06 Newberry   2
  Newberry   1
Wed., Feb. 10 Belmont Abbey   12
Fri., Feb. 12 Shippensburg   3
  Shippensburg   1
Sat., Feb. 13 Slippery Rock   6
  Slippery Rock   2
Tue., Feb. 16 Brevard   6
Wed., Feb. 17 Belmont Abbey   4
Fri., Feb. 19 Emmanuel *   1
Sat., Feb. 20 Emmanuel *   4
  Emmanuel *   3
Fri., Feb. 26 Belmont Abbey *   8
Sat., Feb. 27 Belmont Abbey *   12
  Belmont Abbey *   8
 
March
Wed., Mar. 02 Catawba   4
Fri., Mar. 04 Belmont Abbey *   7
Sat., Mar. 05 Belmont Abbey *   8
  Belmont Abbey *   13
Tue., Mar. 08 Belmont Abbey   8
Fri., Mar. 11 Pfeiffer *   3
Sat., Mar. 12 Pfeiffer *   0
  Pfeiffer *   4
Tue., Mar. 15 Belmont Abbey   3
  Belmont Abbey   5
Fri., Mar. 18 Belmont Abbey *   13
Sat., Mar. 19 Belmont Abbey *   4
  Belmont Abbey *   9
Tue., Mar. 22 Francis Marion   7
Wed., Mar. 23 Lenoir-Rhyne   13
Tue., Mar. 29 Belmont Abbey   9
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 North Greenville *   2 #RaiseTheRed Game
Sat., Apr. 02 North Greenville *   5
  North Greenville *   13
Wed., Apr. 06 Belmont Abbey   24
Fri., Apr. 08 Barton *   11
Sat., Apr. 09 Barton *   1
  Barton *   6
Tue., Apr. 12 Belmont Abbey   35
Fri., Apr. 15 Erskine *   5
Sat., Apr. 16 Erskine *   3 #RaisetheRed Game
  Erskine *   3 #RaisetheRed Game
Tue., Apr. 19 Wingate   4
Sat., Apr. 23 Belmont Abbey *   4
  Belmont Abbey *   3
Thu., Apr. 28 Mount Olive % Burlington, NC 7 ConfCarolinas Tournament
Fri., Apr. 29 Belmont Abbey % Burlington, NC 9 ConfCarolinas Tournament
Sat., Apr. 30 Erskine % Burlington, NC 3 ConfCarolinas Tournament
 
May
Sun., May. 01 Belmont Abbey % Burlington, NC 6 ConfCarolinas Tournament
Fri., May. 06 Armstrong State   7
Sat., May. 07 Armstrong State   6
  Armstrong State   10
Thu., May. 19 Catawba % Columbus, GA 5 NCAA Southeast Regional - First Round
Sat., May. 21 Lander % Columbus, Ga. 11 NCAA Southeast Regional
  Belmont Abbey % Columbua, Ga. 1 NCAA Southeast Regional
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Lenoir-Rhyne   6
Fri., Feb. 03 Newberry   10
Sat., Feb. 04 Belmont Abbey   5
  Belmont Abbey   12
Tue., Feb. 07 Catawba   9
Fri., Feb. 10 Tusculum   3
Sat., Feb. 11 Tusculum   2
  Tusculum   5
Tue., Feb. 14 Carson-Newman   4
Fri., Feb. 17 Belmont Abbey *   11
Sat., Feb. 18 Belmont Abbey *   12
  Belmont Abbey *   16
Tue., Feb. 21 Wingate   5
Wed., Feb. 22 Belmont Abbey   4
Fri., Feb. 24 King *   5
Sat., Feb. 25 King *   3
  King *   7
Tue., Feb. 28 Belmont Abbey   9
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Belmont Abbey *   7
Sat., Mar. 04 Belmont Abbey *   0
  Belmont Abbey *   10
Wed., Mar. 08 Belmont Abbey   4
Fri., Mar. 10 Belmont Abbey *   9
Sat., Mar. 11 Belmont Abbey *   17
  Belmont Abbey *   12
Wed., Mar. 15 Armstrong State   10
Fri., Mar. 17 Southern Wesleyan *   2
Sat., Mar. 18 Southern Wesleyan *   0
  Southern Wesleyan *   2
Wed., Mar. 22 Belmont Abbey   3
Fri., Mar. 24 Belmont Abbey *   7
Sat., Mar. 25 Belmont Abbey *   6
  Belmont Abbey *   24
Tue., Mar. 28 Belmont Abbey   19
Fri., Mar. 31 No. 1 Mount Olive *   2
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 No. 1 Mount Olive *   2
  No. 1 Mount Olive *   6
Fri., Apr. 07 Limestone *   2
Sat., Apr. 08 Limestone *   5
  Limestone *   5
Tue., Apr. 11 Belmont Abbey   7
Tue., Apr. 18 Lander   6
Fri., Apr. 21 Belmont Abbey *   7
Sat., Apr. 22 Belmont Abbey *   6
  Belmont Abbey *   4
Thu., Apr. 27 No. 4 seed Barton % Conference Carolinas Tournament -- Elon, N.C. 3
Sat., Apr. 29 No. 3 seed Belmont Abbey % Conference Carolinas Tournament -- Greensboro, N.C. 22
  No. 3 seed Belmont Abbey % Conference Carolinas Tournament -- Greensboro, N.C. 11
Sun., Apr. 30 No. 1 seed Mount Olive % Conference Carolinas Championship -- Greensboro, N.C. 6
 
May
Mon., May. 01 No. 3 seed Belmont Abbey % Conference Carolinas Championship -- Elon, N.C. 4
Sun., May. 07 Lander   3
  Lander   1
Thu., May. 11 Belmont Abbey Lawson Community College 15
  Belmont Abbey Lawson Community College 5
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Belmont Abbey   13
Sat., Feb. 03 Newberry   5
  Newberry   6
Tue., Feb. 06 Catawba   5
Thu., Feb. 08 Belmont Abbey   10
Fri., Feb. 09 Belmont Abbey   7
  Belmont Abbey   5
Tue., Feb. 13 Anderson (S.C.)   3
Wed., Feb. 14 Belmont Abbey   7
Fri., Feb. 16 Emmanuel *   6
  Emmanuel *   2
Sat., Feb. 17 Emmanuel *   5
Tue., Feb. 20 Belmont Abbey   5
Wed., Feb. 21 Belmont Abbey   10
Fri., Feb. 23 Belmont Abbey *   13
  Belmont Abbey *   3
Sat., Feb. 24 Belmont Abbey *   15
Tue., Feb. 27 Belmont Abbey   19
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 North Greenville *   5 #RaisetheRed Game
Sat., Mar. 03 North Greenville *   9
  North Greenville *   4
Wed., Mar. 07 No. 9 Wingate   5
Fri., Mar. 09 No. 16 Belmont Abbey *   3
Sat., Mar. 10 No. 16 Belmont Abbey *   10
  No. 16 Belmont Abbey *   19
Wed., Mar. 14 Carson-Newman   9
Fri., Mar. 16 No. 13 Belmont Abbey *   17
  No. 13 Belmont Abbey *   10
Sat., Mar. 17 No. 13 Belmont Abbey *   10
Tue., Mar. 20 Lenoir-Rhyne    
Fri., Mar. 23 No. 5 Belmont Abbey *   9
  No. 5 Belmont Abbey *   5
Sat., Mar. 24 Belmont Abbey    
Tue., Mar. 27 Lander   2
Wed., Mar. 28 No. 2 Belmont Abbey   11
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 No. 2 Belmont Abbey   2
Wed., Apr. 04 Lee   8
  Lee   4
Thu., Apr. 05 Winston-Salem State   2
Wed., Apr. 11 No. 14 Belmont Abbey   5
  No. 14 Belmont Abbey   11
Fri., Apr. 13 Barton *   3
Sat., Apr. 14 Barton *   6
  Barton *   3
Tue., Apr. 17 Belmont Abbey   14
Fri., Apr. 20 Erskine *   4
Sat., Apr. 21 Erskine *   0
  Erskine *   10
Thu., Apr. 26 Erskine Burlington, N.C.   Conference Carolinas Tournament
Fri., Apr. 27 Belmont Abbey Burlington, N.C.   Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sat., Apr. 28 Belmont Abbey Burlington, N.C.   Conference Carolinas Tournament
 
May
Fri., May. 04 Francis Marion    
  Francis Marion    
Thu., May. 17 Belmont Abbey    
Fri., May. 18 Belmont Abbey    
Sat., May. 19 Belmont Abbey    
Sun., May. 20 Belmont Abbey    
Mon., May. 21 Belmont Abbey    
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event