2018 Belmont Abbey Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Newberry 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 Newberry 1:00 PM
  Newberry 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Catawba 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Tusculum 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Tusculum 1:00 PM
  at Tusculum 4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 Anderson (S.C.) 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Catawba 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 Emmanuel * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Emmanuel * 1:00 PM
  Emmanuel * 4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 at Wingate 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 at Francis Marion 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 23 at Southern Wesleyan * 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 at Southern Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
  at Southern Wesleyan * 4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 at Lenoir-Rhyne 4:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 North Greenville * 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 North Greenville * 1:00 PM
  North Greenville * 4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 07 Wingate 5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 09 at Mount Olive * 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 at Mount Olive * 12:00 PM
  at Mount Olive * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 13 Carson-Newman 4:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 at Limestone * 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 at Limestone * 12:00 PM
  at Limestone * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 20 Lenoir-Rhyne 5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 23 at King * 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 at King * 12:00 PM
  at King * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 Lander 6:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 at Winston-Salem State 6:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Carson-Newman 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 04 Lee 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 05 Winston-Salem State 6:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 11 at Lincoln Memorial 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 13 Barton * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Barton * 1:00 PM
  Barton * 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 17 at Lander 6:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 20 Erskine 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Erskine 1:00 PM
  Erskine 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. TBA Conference Carolinas Tournament @ Burlington, N.C. TBA
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. TBA Conference Carolinas Tournament @ Burlington, N.C. TBA
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. TBA Conference Carolinas Tournament @ Burlington, N.C. TBA
 
May
Fri., May. 04 Francis Marion 4:00 PM
  Francis Marion 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event