2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-12
Pct. .600
Conf. 10-5
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 9-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Runs 226
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .419
Slugging % .497
Home Runs 40
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 Newberry L, 10-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Newberry W, 5-2 Final
  at Newberry W, 12-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 07 Catawba W, 12-9 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Tusculum L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Tusculum W, 4-2 Final
  Tusculum L, 5-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Carson-Newman W, 6-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at Emmanuel * L, 13-11 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Emmanuel * W, 12-4 Final - 7 innings
  at Emmanuel * W, 16-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Wingate L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
Wed., Feb. 22 at No. 18 Francis Marion L, 6-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 King (Tenn.) * W, 16-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 King (Tenn.) * W, 9-3 Final
  King (Tenn.) * L, 7-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 at Lander W, 9-4 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at North Greenville * L, 11-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at North Greenville * L, 2-0 Final
  at North Greenville * L, 13-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 at Barton * W, 9-7 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Mar. 11 at Barton * W, 17-13 Final
  at Barton * W, 12-6 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 14 at No. 24 Catawba Postponed
Wed., Mar. 15 Armstrong State W, 17-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Southern Wesleyan * W, 16-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Southern Wesleyan * W, 17-0 Final
  Southern Wesleyan * W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 at Carson-Newman L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Pfeiffer * 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Pfeiffer * 2:00 PM
  at Pfeiffer * 5:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 at Wingate 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 Mount Olive * 6:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Mount Olive * 1:00 PM
  Mount Olive * 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Limestone * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Limestone * 1:00 PM
  Limestone * 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Armstrong State 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 Lander 6:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 at Erskine * 2:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Erskine * 12:00 PM
  at Erskine * 3:00 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 05 Francis Marion 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event