Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
Tusculum L, 64-49
Conference Carolinas/SAC Showdown
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Wingate L, 104-87
SAC/CC Tip-off Challenge (ESPN3)
Sat Nov 10
9 am
at Averett Open
Danville, Va.
Sat Nov 10
Final
Coker W, 1-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. No. 3 North King W, 3-2
@ Franklin Springs, Ga Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 70-53
@ Wingate, N.C. SAC/CC Tip-off Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
Coker W, 72-64
Conference Carolinas/SAC Showdown
Sun Nov 11
Final
at No. 1 South Emmanuel L, 3-1
Conference Carolinas Championship
Wed Nov 14
Final
Benedict W, 86-76
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Coker W, 77-58
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. No. 3 seed Queens L, 1-0
@ Gaffney, S.C. South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
9 am
at Emmanuel Open
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Nov 17
9 a.m.
vs. NCAA Southeast Regional
@ Oakwood, Ga.
Sat Nov 17
vs. NCAA Southeast Regional (6K)
@ Oakwood, Ga.
Sat Nov 17
Final - OT
#18 Virginia Union L, 69-66
Sat Nov 17
Final
Piedmont International W, 91-75
Tue Nov 20
Final
3 Truett McConnell
47 Belmont Abbey
Tue Nov 20
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 85-78
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Livingstone L, 80-76
Sat Nov 24
Final
at No. 10 Queens W, 76-55
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Mars Hill W, 70-60
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Young Harris L, 86-75
Sat Dec 01
9:30 a.m.
at JDL College Kickoff Classic
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sat Dec 01
9:30 a.m.
at JDL College Kickoff Classic
Sat Dec 01
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 99-53
Sat Dec 01
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 79-58
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Barton W, 79-74
Tue Dec 04
Final
at No. 20 Barton W, 93-79
Fri Dec 07
Final
36 Belmont Abbey
20 at Bluefield College
Fri Dec 07
Final
North Greenville W, 73-55
Fri Dec 07
Final
North Greenville W, 73-72
Sat Dec 15
Final
Limestone L, 78-68
Sat Dec 15
Final
Limestone W, 92-74
Tue Dec 18
Final - OT
at King W, 74-70
Wed Dec 19
Final
13 Belmont Abbey
31 at UNCP
Wed Dec 19
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 80-77
REDucation Day Game
Wed Dec 26
vs. Lehigh Valley Classic
@ Allentown, Pa.
Sat Dec 29
vs. Roto Grip Keystone Quaker Classic
@ Allentown, Pa.
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Tusculum W, 65-63
Mon Dec 31
Final
at Catawba L, 65-52
Thu Jan 03
Final
Erskine W, 75-59
Thu Jan 03
Final
Erskine W, 101-94
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 74-66
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 83-75
Wed Jan 09
FInal
37 Newberry
9 Belmont Abbey
Wed Jan 09
Final
at North Greenville W, 77-73
Wed Jan 09
Final
at North Greenville W, 79-70
Sat Jan 12
Final
12 Belmont Abbey
32 at Mercyhurst
Coker Duals
Sat Jan 12
Final
31 Belmont Abbey
17 at Bluefield College
Coker Duals
Sat Jan 12
Final
36 Belmont Abbey
9 at Ohio Valley
Coker Duals
Sat Jan 12
vs. SCAD Baker Classic
@ Savannah, Ga.
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Campbellsville W, 3-2
@ Harrogate, TN
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 90-57
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-1
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 67-50
Wed Jan 16
Final
Converse W, 91-82
Wed Jan 16
Final
Christendom W, 105-41
Thu Jan 17
Final
25 King
19 Belmont Abbey
Sat Jan 19
9:30 a.m.
at Wake Forest Invitational
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sat Jan 19
9:30 a.m.
at Wake Forest Invitational
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sat Jan 19
vs. Kegel/SBPA Midwest Collegiate Classic
@ Addison, Ill.
Sat Jan 19
Final
King L, 79-70
Sat Jan 19
Final
King L, 78-75
Sun Jan 20
9:30 a.m.
at Wake Forest Invitational
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sun Jan 20
9:30 a.m.
at Wake Forest Invitational
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Coker W, 3-0
Fri Jan 25
9:30 a.m.
at Liberty University Invitational
Lynchburg, Va.
Fri Jan 25
9:30 a.m.
at Liberty University Invitational
Lynchburg, Va.
Fri Jan 25
Final - Tiebreaker
26 Belmont Abbey
25 at Coker
Sat Jan 26
9:30 a.m.
at Liberty University Invitational
Sat Jan 26
9:30 a.m.
at Liberty University Invitational
Lynchburg, Va.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Limestone W, 76-58
Sat Jan 26
Final
King L, 3-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Limestone L, 87-83
Tue Jan 29
Final
30 Belmont Abbey
21 at Queens
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Brevard L, 13-3
Wed Jan 30
Final
Mount Olive W, 71-61
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 3-2
Wed Jan 30
Final - OT
Mount Olive W, 95-92
Fri Feb 01
9:30 a.m.
at Camel City Invitational
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Fri Feb 01
9:30 a.m.
at Camel City Invitational
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Fri Feb 01
Final
St. Andrews W, 6-4
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Presbyterian L, 7-0
Fri Feb 01
Final
at USC Aiken L, 6-1
Fri Feb 01
Final
at USC Aiken L, 7-0
Fri Feb 01
Final - 5 innings
St. Andrews W, 17-0
Fri Feb 01
Final
Newberry W, 15-2
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Presbyterian L, 7-0
Fri Feb 01
Final
Queens W, 3-0
Sat Feb 02
9:30 a.m.
at Camel City Invitational
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sat Feb 02
9:30 a.m.
at Camel City Invitational
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Citadel L, 6-3
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Feb 02
Final
USC Upstate L, 7-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
USC Upstate L, 7-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Newberry L, 5-2
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Newberry L, 6-4
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. #6 Tampa W, 13-9
@ Savannah, Ga.
Sat Feb 02
Final - 12 innings
at Newberry L, 7-6
Sat Feb 02
Final
Emmanuel W, 70-53
Sat Feb 02
Final
Emmanuel W, 88-85
Mon Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
at Wingate L, 14-4
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Wingate L, 2-1
Tue Feb 05
Final
at North Georgia L, 7-0
Tue Feb 05
Final
Mars Hill W, 7-0
Tue Feb 05
Final
Mars Hill W, 5-2
Tue Feb 05
Final
Wingate L, 13-7
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Limestone W, 3-1
Wed Feb 06
Cancelled
Belmont Abbey
at St. Andrews
Wed Feb 06
Final
Barton L, 64-58
Wed Feb 06
Final
Barton L, 111-98
Fri Feb 08
Final
Anderson (S.C.) W, 4-3
Fri Feb 08
Final
Anderson (S.C.) L, 6-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 5-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 16-13
Fri Feb 08
Final
Tusculum W, 5-3
Fri Feb 08
Final
Mount Olive L, 3-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
46 Limestone
6 Belmont Abbey
Sat Feb 09
Final
115.825 Belmont Abbey
266.190 at Converse
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Catawba W, 5-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Catawba L, 7-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
Radford L, 7-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Chowan W, 7-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
Tusculum W, 6-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Catawba W, 17-13
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Erskine L, 60-59
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Chowan W, 12-8
Sat Feb 09
Final
Tusculum W, 11-6
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Erskine W, 90-81
Sat Feb 09
Final
Saint Francis (PA) W, 3-1
Mon Feb 11
at LMU Spring Kickoff
South Hampton Golf Club --St Augustine, F.L.
Mon Feb 11
at LMU Spring Kickoff
St. Johns's Golf Club -- St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue Feb 12
at LMU Spring Kickoff
South Hampton Golf Club --St Augustine, F.L.
Tue Feb 12
at LMU Spring Kickoff
St. Johns's Golf Club -- St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue Feb 12
Final - 10 innings
at Coker W, 17-13
Wed Feb 13
7 p.m.
Belmont Abbey
at Emmanuel
Wed Feb 13
TBA
at USC Sumter
Wed Feb 13
TBA
at USC Sumter
Wed Feb 13
Final
Fayetteville St. W, 8-2
Wed Feb 13
Final - 5 innings
Fayetteville St. W, 8-0
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-6
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Converse W, 59-57
Cancer Awareness Game
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Emmanuel W, 12-5
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Erskine W, 3-1
Sat Feb 16
1st - 11:33
Tusculum 6-1
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at #12 Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Feb 16
Bottom of 2nd
at Georgia College 1-1
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Emmanuel
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Emmanuel 0-0
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Warren Wilson
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
at Emmanuel
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Sun Feb 17
9:30 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sun Feb 17
9:30 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Tue Feb 19
11:00 AM
Montreat College
Tue Feb 19
12:00 PM
at Augusta
Tue Feb 19
12:00 PM
at Augusta
Tue Feb 19
1:00 PM
at Catawba
Tue Feb 19
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
Tue Feb 19
3:00 PM
at Catawba
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
North Greenville
Wed Feb 20
3:00 PM
Wingate
Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Mount Olive
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
at King
Fri Feb 22
9 a.m.
at NCAA Regionals
Hartsville, S.C.
Fri Feb 22
7 p.m.
King and East Texas Baptist
Belmont Abbey
Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM
Coker
Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM
Shaw
Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM
Shaw
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Fri Feb 22
3:00 PM
Coker
Sat Feb 23
vs. at Hincapie Spring Series
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
at Erskine
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Queens
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Erskine
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Sat Feb 23
5:30 PM
Lees-McRae
Alumni Night
Sat Feb 23
7:30 PM
Lees-McRae
Sun Feb 24
vs. at Hincapie Spring Series
@ Greenville, S.C.
Mon Feb 25
at Battle at Hilton Head
Palmetto Dunes Resort -- Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Feb 26
at Battle at Hilton Head
Palmetto Dunes Resort -- Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Feb 26
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM
at Barton
Tue Feb 26
5:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Tue Feb 26
5:30 PM
at Emmanuel
Tue Feb 26
7:30 PM
at Emmanuel
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
Carson-Newman
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Fri Mar 01
vs. at Tour of Southern Highlands
@ Woodstock, Ga.
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Fri Mar 01
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
Barton
Sat Mar 02
vs. at Tour of Southern Highlands
@ Woodstock, Ga.
Sat Mar 02
11:30 AM
Rockhurst
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
St. Augustine's
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Chowan
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Chowan
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Mount Olive
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
St. Augustine's
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Sun Mar 03
vs. at Tour of Southern Highlands
@ Woodstock, Ga.
Mon Mar 04
at Southern Tide
Green Valley Country Club -- Greenville, S.C.
Mon Mar 04
at Richard Rendleman Invite (B and C teams)
Country Club of Sailsbury -- Salisbury, N.C.
Mon Mar 04
5:30 PM
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 05
at Southern Tide
Green Valley Country Club -- Greenville, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
at Richard Rendleman Invite (B and C teams)
Country Club of Sailsbury -- Salisbury, N.C.
Tue Mar 05
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 05
2:30 PM
West Va. Wesleyan
Tue Mar 05
2:30 PM
West Va. Wesleyan
Tue Mar 05
6:00 PM
at Wingate
Wed Mar 06
9:00 AM
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Petersburg, Va.
Wed Mar 06
12:00 PM
at Virginia St.
Wed Mar 06
1:00 PM
Converse
Wed Mar 06
1:00 PM
at Virginia St.
Wed Mar 06
2:00 PM
James Madison
Wed Mar 06
3:00 PM
Converse
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Thu Mar 07
TBA
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Semifinals
Fri Mar 08
10 a.m.
at NCAA Nationals
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Mar 08
3:30 PM
at North Greenville
Fri Mar 08
5:30 PM
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Championship
Sat Mar 09
10 a.m.
at NCAA Nationals
Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
vs. at Hincapie Spring Series
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
at North Greenville
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Queens
Mountain Island Lacrosse Day
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
at North Greenville
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
UVa-Wise
Senior Day
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
North Greenville
Sun Mar 10
vs. at Hincapie Spring Series
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sun Mar 10
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Championship
Mon Mar 11
at Barton College Intercollegiate (A and B teams)
Wilson Country Club -- Wilson, N.C.
Mon Mar 11
at Ralph Hargett (A and B teams)
Stone Bridge Golf Club -- Monroe, N.C.
Mon Mar 11
7:00 PM
Lourdes
Tue Mar 12
at Barton College Intercollegiate (A and B teams)
Wilson Country Club -- Wilson, N.C.
Tue Mar 12
at Ralph Hargett (A and B teams)
Stone Bridge Golf Club -- Monroe, N.C.
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
Barton
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
Barton
Wed Mar 13
1:00 PM
at Georgia Gwinnett
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Coker
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Converse
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
at Georgia Gwinnett
Wed Mar 13
7:00 PM
at Queens
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
Indianapolis
Fri Mar 15
2:30 PM
at Barton
Fri Mar 15
3:00 PM
at Emmanuel
Fri Mar 15
5:00 PM
at Emmanuel
Sat Mar 16
9:30 a.m.
at 49ers Classic Invitational
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Mar 16
9:30 a.m.
at 49ers Classic Invitational
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Mar 16
12 noon
Limestone
Belmont Abbey
Sat Mar 16
10:30 AM
Converse
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at Barton
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Erskine
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at King
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
at Barton
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
at Chowan
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
at Erskine
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
Lander
Mon Mar 18
at Coker College Spring Invite
Hartsville Country Club -- Hartsville, S.C.
Mon Mar 18
3:00 PM
NJIT
Tue Mar 19
at Coker College Spring Invite
Hartsville Country Club -- Hartsville, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
6:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Tue Mar 19
6:00 PM
at Lynn
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Wed Mar 20
6:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Wed Mar 20
6:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Thu Mar 21
1:00 PM
USC Aiken
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
USC Aiken
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM
at Florida Southern
Fri Mar 22
9:30 a.m.
at Winthrop Invitational
Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri Mar 22
9:30 a.m.
at Winthrop Invitational
Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri Mar 22
1:00 PM
at Florida Southern
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Sat Mar 23
9:30 a.m.
at Winthrop Invitational
Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Mar 23
9:30 a.m.
at Winthrop Invitational
Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
Warren Wilson
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
Sat Mar 23
1:30 PM
Limestone
Sat Mar 23
1:30 PM
Limestone
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Mon Mar 25
at Bearcat Golf Classic
Greenwood Country Club -- Greenwood, S.C.
Tue Mar 26
at Bearcat Golf Classic
Greenwood Country Club -- Greenwood, S.C.
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
Lander
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM
Limestone
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Emmanuel
Thu Mar 28
7:00 PM
at Barton
Fri Mar 29
at Montreat Invitational
Montreat, N.C.
Fri Mar 29
9:30 a.m.
at Montreat Invitational
Montreat, N.C.
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM
King
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Sat Mar 30
at Montreat Invitational
Montreat, N.C.
Sat Mar 30
9:30 a.m.
at Montreat Invitational
Montreat, N.C.
Sat Mar 30
vs. at Navy Race Weekend
@ Annapolis, Md.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
King
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Mount Olive
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at King
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at King
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Limestone
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at North Greenville
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
King
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Limestone
Sun Mar 31
vs. at Navy Race Weekend
@ Annapolis, Md.
Mon Apr 01
at Lady Bearcat Golf Classic
Links at Stony Point -- Greenwood, S.C.
Mon Apr 01
at Tennessee River Rumble (A and B teams)
WindRiver Golf Course -- Lenoir City, T.N.
Tue Apr 02
at Lady Bearcat Golf Classic
Links at Stony Point -- Greenwood, S.C.
Tue Apr 02
at Tennessee River Rumble (A and B teams)
WindRiver Golf Course -- Lenoir City, T.N.
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Lee
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Limestone
Fri Apr 05
7 p.m.
Belmont Abbey
at Georgetown College
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
at King
Fri Apr 05
Cancelled
at Erskine
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Fri Apr 05
2:30 PM
at Lander
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
at King
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
Limestone
Fri Apr 05
7:00 PM
Erskine
Sat Apr 06
9:30 a.m.
at SWU Invitational
Central, S.C.
Sat Apr 06
9:30 a.m.
at SWU Invitational
Central, S.C.
Sat Apr 06
vs. at Milligan Race Weekend
@ Annapolis, Md.
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
at Emmanuel
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
at Emmanuel
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Chowan
Senior Day
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Limestone
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Erskine
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Limestone
Sat Apr 06
5:30 PM
Emmanuel
Sun Apr 07
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cateechee Golf Club -- Hartwell, G.A.
Mon Apr 08
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cateechee Golf Club --Hartwell, G.A.
Tue Apr 09
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cateechee Golf Club -- Hartwell, Ga.
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
at North Greenville
Wed Apr 10
5:00 PM
at Queens
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
at Queens
Fri Apr 12
1:00 PM
at Chowan
Fri Apr 12
2:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Fri Apr 12
2:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Sat Apr 13
at Phoenix Invitational
Elon, N.C.
Sat Apr 13
9:30 a.m.
at Phoenix Invitational
Elon, N.C.
Sat Apr 13
vs. at UNC/Duke Race Weekend
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Apr 13
TBA
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sat Apr 13
Cancelled
at Johnson C. Smith
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
North Greenville
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
North Greenville
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Barton
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Chowan
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Barton
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
at Chowan
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
Barton
Sun Apr 14
vs. at UNC/Duke Race Weekend
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Apr 14
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cutter Creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon Apr 15
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cutter creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue Apr 16
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cutter Creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue Apr 16
1:00 PM
vs. Winston-Salem
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Johnson C. Smith
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
Catawba
Wed Apr 17
TBA
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Wed Apr 17
2:30 PM
Emmanuel
Lace Up with Lax
Wed Apr 17
4:30 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
at Catawba
Thu Apr 18
TBA
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Mon Apr 22
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Mon Apr 22
2:00 PM
at Young Harris
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
at Young Harris
Tue Apr 23
TBA
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Tue Apr 23
11:00 AM
N.C. Wesleyan
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Apr 24
TBA
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Thu Apr 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mount Olive, N.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Fri Apr 26
9:30 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Central, S.C.
Fri Apr 26
9:30 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Central, S.C.
Fri Apr 26
TBA
at Conference Carolinas Tournament
Semifinals (Mount Olive, N.C.)
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. Conference Carolinas Tournament
@ Burlington, N.C.
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 27
9:30 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Central, S.C.
Sat Apr 27
9:30 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Central, S.C.
Sat Apr 27
vs. at Appalachian State Race Weekend
@ Boone, N.C.
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mount Olive, N.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. Conference Carolinas Tournament
@ Burlington, N.C.
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Apr 28
vs. at Appalachian State Race Weekend
@ Boone, N.C.
Sun Apr 28
TBA
at TBA
Championship Game (Mount Olive, N.C.)
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. Conference Carolinas Tournament
@ Burlington, N.C.
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
Thu May 09
vs. at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Fri May 10
vs. at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Sat May 11
vs. at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Sun May 12
vs. at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Videos